Source: TIMOTHY A. CLARY / Getty

The President has expanded his travel ban.  This time he has included 4 African nations one of which is the most populous country on the continent with the largest economy.

The President has included Nigeria on the travel ban.  Many Nigerians don’t know why they aren’t welcome in the U.S.

The U.S. has been an ally with Nigeria for a long time and some are saying this may be racism.

Click Here for more details

Also On The Buzz Cincy: