WERE AM Mobile App 2020


The Buzz Cincy Featured Video
Prayer Breakfast

Source: Prayer Breakfast / Interactive One

The Below List is the 2016 PASTORS THAT WILL BE HONORED AT OUR PRAYER BREAKFAST ON MARCH 19TH thank you all for participating. 

Victorious Life of Faith – Pastor Victor Furr

Grace United Methodist Church – Pastor Robert Earl Slade

New Hope Church of God Waldorf – Dr. Aaron Jones

Whole Life Ministries International – Pastor Frank Bryant, Jr.

Word Alive Church International – Bishop Wesley T. Cherry

Corinthian Baptist Church – Bishop James Martin

Cross Fire Worship Center – Pastor Stulan Taylor

Ebenezer Baptist Church – Rev. Albert Jones

Faith Hope and Charity – Pastor George Twilley

First Baptist Church of Fairmont Heights – Dr. Bernard Winchester

Key to Heaven Kingdom Ministry, Pastor Mary Smith

Kingdom Harvest Ministries, Bishop Floyd Nelson, II

Mt. Jezreel Baptist Church – Pastor Eldridge Spearman

Garment of Praise Ministries, Pastor Marsha Crouch

New Generation Christian Ministries – Pastor Larry Franklin

Shekinah Glory Worship Ministry, Pastor William Watkins, Jr.

True Foundation Apostolic Ministries, Pastor Eric Zimmerman

Spirit of the Living God Worship Center, Bishop Billy Saint-James

Restoration Revival Center, Pastor Robert Parran

Salvation Outreach and Deliverance Ministries, Pastor Linda Caldwell Boykin

Nominations Are In! See If Your Pastor Will Be Honored At This Years Prayer Breakfast  was originally published on praisedc.com