CLOSE
WERE AM Mobile App 2020

LISTEN LIVE. LIKE US ON FACEBOOK. FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

ninaturner

Jon Husted, current Secretary of State who said he didn’t have time to interview on the Buzz and talk to our community- got his way – along with Mike DeWine they appealed early voting hours in Ohio and the Supreme Court agreed.  Now it’s your turn.  This is the same Secretary of State who created posters of himself to hang in polling places throughout the state of ohio.  Don’t think thast suspect do you? Well you’re wong- it is.   You have the power  to change things.  Go Vote.  Here’s the early voting schedule:

– 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. – Tuesday through Friday.

– Boards are closed Oct. 13 for Columbus Day.

– 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. – Tuesday, Oct. 14 through Friday, Oct. 17.

– 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. – Monday, Oct. 20 through Friday, Oct. 24.

– 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. – Saturday, Oct. 25.

– 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. – Monday, Oct. 27 through Friday, Oct. 31.

– 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. – Saturday, Nov. 1.

– 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. – Sunday, Nov. 2.

– 8 a.m. to 2 p.m. – Monday, Nov. 3.

Also On The Buzz Cincy: